Unsere Schule

Das Team

Altstadt

Moorkämpe



Frau Ballach

Klasse 1c

S.Ballach@gsamdroemling.de


Frau Bartels-Wagner

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin


Frau Bielicke

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin



Herr Brückner

Kommissarischer Schulleiter

Schulleitung@gsamdroemling.de


Frau Fricke

Förderschullehrerin

M.Fricke@gsamdroemling.de


Frau Häseler-Sabbedotti

Schulsekretärin - Altstadt

sekretariat.altstadt@gsamdroemling.de



Frau von Hofmann

Klasse 3a

C.von.Hofmann@gsamdroemling.de


Frau Junge

Klasse 4a

M.Junge@gsamdroemling.de



Frau Klingfurt

Klasse 2b

A.Klingfurt@gsamdroemling.de


Frau Konstroffer

Schulhausmeisterin - Altstadt

C.Konstroffer@gsamdroemling.de


Frau Krüger

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin



Frau Lang

Klasse 2c

K.Lang@gsamdroemling.de


Frau Linde

Klasse 3c

I.Linde@gsamdroemling.de


Frau Lütge

Fachlehrerin

T.Luetge@gsamdroemling.de



Frau Melchior

Förderschullehrerin

N.Melchior@gsamdroemling.de


Frau Möllring

Fachlehrerin

C.Moellring@gsamdroemling.de


Frau Necas-Nießner

Klasse 3b

V.Necas-Nießner@gsamdroemling.de



Frau Pek

Klasse 4b

B.Pek@gsamdroemling.de


Frau Prinke

Klasse 4c

T.Prinke@gsamdroemling.de


Frau Rehme

Fachlehrerin

A.Rehme@gsamdroemling.de



Frau Seidel

Klasse 2a

K.Seidel@gsamdroemling.de


Frau Staffeldt

Klasse 1b

M.Staffeldt@gsamdroemling.de


Frau Timm

Schulhausmeisterin - Moorkämpe



Frau Volk

Klasse 1a

H.Volk@gsamdroemling.de


Frau Winter

Fachlehrerin

S.Winter@gsamdroemling.de



Das Ganztagsteam


Standort Altstadt

Standort Moorkämpe



Standort Altstadt

Marc Erdmann

Standortleiter - Altstadt Ansprechpartner 4. Klassen

Ganztag.Altstadt@gsamdroemling.de


Corinna Michael

Ansprechpartnerin 1. Klassen

 


Andrea Schwickert

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

 



Luana Maimone

Ansprechpartnerin 2. Klassen

 


Jeniffer Bewernick

Ansprechpartnerin 3. klassen


Daniela Lieske

Ansprechpartnerin 1. Klassen



Standort Moorkämpe


Fabian Gerwich Vandrey

Koordinator Ganztag

F.Vandrey@gsamdroemling.de


Ann-Kathrin Tietz

PM / Studentin soziale Arbeit